Who we are

Reform Act is a group of fearless creatives, strategists, tech nerds, political activists, banjo builders, children’s book authors, dancers and so much more. We meet up every day with one common mission: to move power to people who change the world.

Anna Lundeborg

Head of Strategy

anna.lundeborg@reformact.se

+46 73 364 13 21

Jakob Ohlsson

Campaign Strategist

jakob.ohlsson@reformact.se

 

Mikael Fransson Arman

Strategic Client Director

mikael.arman@reformact.se

+46 70 442 14 50

Paul Ferris

Head of Digital

paul.ferris@reformact.se

+46 70 278 69 72

Rebecca Duvemyr

Head of Agency

rebecca.duvemyr@reformact.se

+ 46 70 223 01 90

Rune Nordstrøm Pedersen

Strategic Client Director

rnp@reformact.dk

Yoel Tecle

Digital Strategist

yoel.tecle@reformact.se

+46 73 556 45 81

Want to join us?

Check openings