Who we are

Reform Act is a group of fearless creatives, strategists, tech nerds, political activists, banjo builders, children’s book authors, dancers and so much more. We meet up every day with one common mission: to move power to people who change the world.

Anna Lundeborg

Head of Strategy

anna.lundeborg@reformact.se

Anna Sahlin

Copywriter

anna.sahlin@reformact.se

 

Åsa Hammarström

Art Director

asa.hammarstrom@reformact.se

Carmen Manzano

Head of Production

carmen.manzano@reformact.se

Daniel Lindholm

Digital Strategist

daniel.lindholm@reformact.se

Emanuel Friberg

Animator

emanuel.friberg@reformact.se

 

Emelie Signal

Graphic Designer

emelie.signal@reformact.se

 

Emi Guner

Copywriter

emi.guner@reformact.se

Jacob Åström

Creative Director

jacob.astrom@reformact.se

Jakob Ohlsson

Campaign Strategist

jakob.ohlsson@reformact.se

 

Joel Granberg

Junior Digital Strategist

joel.granberg@reformact.se

 

Josephine Moghim Khah

Account Manager

josephine.moghim@reformact.se

Linus Nyström

Art Director

linus.nystrom@reformact.se

Mikael Fransson Arman

Strategic Client Director

mikael.arman@reformact.se

Paul Ferris

Head of Digital

paul.ferris@reformact.se

 

Pernilla Lundmark

Art Director

pernilla.lundmark@reformact.se

 

Petter Törnqvist

Art Director

petter.tornqvist@reformact.se

Reenu Wallin

Account Manager

reenu.wallin@reformact.se

 

Tobias Vestergren

Strategic Client Director

tobias.vestergren@reformact.se

Viken Wetlesen

Head of Agency

viken.wetlesen@reformact.se

+46 70 692 06 93

Yara Antilla

HR Director

yara.anttila@reformact.se

Yoel Tecle

Junior Digital Strategist

yoel.tecle@reformact.se

Want to join us?

We’re always looking for talent of all sorts, especially from non-traditional backgrounds.(horse whisperers might have a hard time though). Drop us a line or camp outside the office until you get a job.

Check openings